Image

Couples Therapy

marriage counseling copy

10 responses to “Couples Therapy

  1. Molly Malone

    I laughed and laughed and laughed way too much.
    Now I have a stomach ache.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. So sorry for the stomach ache, but I’ll take credit for the laughs 😀

    Like

  3. I think this will require a few counselling sessions. Good one

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Marti! And definitely ‘they’ are going to be in therapy for a while. I mean, if a guy can’t even get along with an inanimate object, he’s in trouble.

      Like

  4. The scope of your twisted sense of humor is amazing. I love it! Promise me that you will never change.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Laughter is the best medicine and you served up a full dose here! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • T.J.–it’s so good to know you are still hanging in there despite the horrors of the dreaded ‘man flu’! BTW–your last two mondayitis (sp?) posts have been hilarious! I’m thrilled to hear that my little cartoons have done a little something to help you through the ordeal. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  6. A smart counselor would definitely charge the couples rate.

    Like