Bitter Tortoise

bitter tortoise 450

 So far, this one’s my favorite!

16 responses to “Bitter Tortoise

  1. I love this one! Sharing to my Facebook 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Woo-hoo 😀 Thank you! In my dreams, one of my cartoons goes viral. It could happen someday, right?

      Of course, I don’t know anything about Facebook or Twitter, but I’m doing the Blogging 101 this time around in the hopes that it will spur me on to learn about that stuff. Wish me luck, I’ll need it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Such a simple cartoon yet it had me chuckling! Well done on the Art it’s top notch! Keep it up 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOL, I really love this one. Nailed it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you, Fleck! I’m going to adopt ‘Bitter Tortoise’ as my running name because, though I can go distance, my speed STINKS 😦 I’m like the Tim Conway of distance runners. (Oooo–that gives me a new cartoon idea.)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I think this is your best one yet.

    Like

  6. Ah, you always make me laugh!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Haha I love it 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you 😀

    Like

  9. Like a good wine, getting better and better. Thanks for another great one!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Thank you, TJ 😀

    Like