Humpty-Dumpty meets science …

humpty vs gravity 450 desat

This one was funnier in my head.

12 responses to “Humpty-Dumpty meets science …

  1. OMG, it is funny enough on the screen 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. It is still very funny here!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so glad you think so. Sometimes, after they’re all done, they feel flat to me. Maybe I’m missing that initial impact. But seeing them through other people’s eyes makes them look good to me again. So thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Dang, now I’m hungry.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It’s funny from where I’m sitting!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh thank you! Because I had a whole series of Humty cartoons in the works. I’m not going to post them in a row, but eventually when I’ve posted enough of them I was going to add a link to a Humpty gallery. Now it doesn’t seem like such a stupid idea 😀

      Like

  5. I cracked up. 🙂 Love the perspective and colours too.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Cracking up is good! (Well–maybe not so much for Humpty, *tee-hee*.) And thank you for commenting on the colors. I’ve been trying to work a little more on composition and color balance. From–a real expert (your photo’s are always amazing) I take that as a real compliment. (I wish they had a thumbs up smiley to put here.) 😀

      Liked by 1 person