Tinkerbell flew down …

Tinkerbell 450

Too dark, you think?

18 responses to “Tinkerbell flew down …

  1. You could have made it more graphic 😉 Like missing limbs and so 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Not too dark, but what will the frog do with Tinkerbell? She looks too big for him to eat. Might as well become friends…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree with you, Bor Bor. Tinkerbell is doomed, I tell you, DOOMED!!! You’re supposed to clap if you believe in fairies, and that saves them. But nobody clapped except me, and I think you’re supposed to be in a theater for it to work anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Definitely not too dark. Tinkerbell deserve all she gets. Thanks for the laughs again.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Dark but oh so funny!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Circle of life!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. This is one of my favorites, please keep them coming.

    Liked by 1 person